TAG: 3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES

TRAVEL (2)

I was tagged by the lovely Esther over at Chapter Adventures for the 3 days, 3 quotes tag. Be sure to check out her blog if you haven’t already.

Let’s jump into day 1.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

canva_shadowofthewindquote.png

For my first quote, I’ve decided to go with my favourite quote from my favourite book The Shadow of the Wind. I read this book for the first time a few years ago and I was completely drawn in by the characters and the journey our main man Daniel embarks on.

I’d like to nominate the below 3 bloggers – if you’ve already done this or just don’t feel like doing it, I promise I won’t hold it against you.

Mama Reads, Hazel Sleeps

Wrote You A Novel

Hanging With Amanda

Do you have a favourite quote?

4 thoughts on “TAG: 3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES

Leave a Reply

