TAG: 3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES

TRAVEL (2)

It’s the last day of this tag. Special thanks to Esther at Chapter Adventures for tagging me for the 3 days, 3 quotes tag. Be sure to check out her blog if you haven’t already.

Let’s jump into day 3.

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

I want everyone to meet you. You're my favorite person of all time..png

I’ve said it a million times before but Rainbow Rowell is basically my spirit animal and if she was a religion, Eleanor and Park would be her prayer book. This is a fantastic story of friendship and first loves that will give you #allthefeels.

I’d like to nominate the below 3 bloggers – if you’ve already done this or just don’t feel like doing it, I promise I won’t hold it against you.

They Used to Dance

The Big Fat Books

Trust in the Words

 

4 thoughts on “TAG: 3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES

    • mrenee says:

      Thanks Diana – who doesn’t want to be someone’s favourite person? I always get nervous praising people in case no one else likes them haha. I hope Rainbow Rowell is to your liking 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

