[TBR] What I’m Reading In July…Maybe

TRAVEL (7)

Another month, another TBR.

June wrap up: Not a huge reading month for me but I’m very proud that I read half of the books I wanted to and a few others. You can find the reviews below:

Because I Love You

The Sway

Me Before You

After You

The Unmoving Sky

George (review to come)

The Girl on the Train (review to come)

Like always, I’m keeping my TBR semi-short to keep it manageable.

I only completed half of my June TBR because my tastes changed halfway through the month but I’m pretty dedicated to this months books.

Here’s what I’m up to in July.

Books I’m currently reading listening to:

I’m only an hour or two in but I’m loving it so far.

With Malice by Eileen Cook – audiobook

Physical books I plan on tackling:

I wrote a post recently as part of my Top 10 Tuesday about books on my shelf that I haven’t read yet…and our little community has spoken. Therefore based on some stellar recommendations, towards the end of the month I’m going to attempt to pick up the below:

Dragonfly In Amber by Diana Gabaldon

The Archived by Victoria Schwab

physicalbook.png

E-Books I NEED to finish:

So these really should be at the top of my TBR because they need to be all done, dusted and reviewed by the end of July.

The Dream Protocol by Adara Quick

Under My Skin by Laura Diamond

Been Here All Along by Sandy Hall

ebook.png

Do you have a book you desperately want to read this month?

7 thoughts on “[TBR] What I’m Reading In July…Maybe

  1. Michael J. Miller says:

    You can do it! I hope you love ‘Dragonfly in Amber’ as much as I did. I’ll be eagerly awaiting the results of your tackling the (reeeeeeeeeally big but totally worth it) novel. May the Force be with you :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

