Book Tag: Four Facts Survey

TRAVEL (2)

I saw this tag over at the Book Coma‘s blog a little while ago and thought it looked like so much fun. There aren’t any rules for this tag and it’s pretty straight forward – give four answers to a bunch of questions about yourself.

Let’s go!

Four Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

  • Mon
  • Momo
  • Moniqua
  • Nique

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  • Campaign Coordinator
  • Database Assistant
  • Supporter Relations/Admin
  • Waitress

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:

  • Ever After
  • The Little Mermaid
  • The Conjuring
  • Now & Then

Four Authors I Recommend:

  • Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Jodi Picoult
  • Robert Galbraith
  • Rainbow Rowell

Four Places I’ve Visited:

  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • Chang Mai, Thailand
  • Waikiki, Hawaii
  • Sydney, Austraila

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now:

  • Sleeping
  • Hiking
  • Watching a movie
  • Dancing at a concert

Four Foods I’d Rather Not Eat:

  • Mushrooms
  • Fish
  • Eggplant
  • Couscous

Four Of My Favorite Foods:

  • Samosas
  • Oreos
  • Carrots
  • Hummus

Four TV Shows I Watch:

  • Shadowhunters
  • Outlander
  • The Mindy Project
  • Orange Is The New Black

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year:

  • Seeing Priscilla Queen of the Desert live on stage
  • Getting my licence…hopefully
  • Booking a holiday…for next year lol
  • More hiking

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

  • Legit
  • Huh?
  • Do what’s good for your soul
  • Netflix & Chill?  (haha)
  • Jokes

I’m not going to tag anyone for this because I’m feeling a little lazy but you should give it a go, just let me know so I can check out your answers. Also, here is a bonus gif of the world famous DJ Space Cat because today is a space cat type of day.

16 thoughts on “Book Tag: Four Facts Survey

Leave a Reply

