Book Tag: 3 days, 3 quotes

TRAVEL (2)

Day 1

I’ve already completed this tag but I loved doing it so much that I am so glad that Lauren from Comma Hangover tagged me again. Seriously if you haven’t checked out her blog yet, what are you doing?

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

EUGENE (2).png

My first quote is from Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. I am a huge fan of this book and the TV show – particularly Sam Heughan – and as I’m looking to start the second book in the series this month, I thought this would be fitting to reignite my love. Plus if all else fails, it’s adorable.

My nominees:

I’d like to tag the below 3 people. As always, if you’ve completed this tag or don’t feel like doing it, I promise no hard feelings.

10 thoughts on “Book Tag: 3 days, 3 quotes

Leave a Reply

