Book Tag: 3 days. 3 quotes

TRAVEL (2)

Day 3 | Last day

Thanks again to Lauren from Comma Hangover for tagging me for this. I’ve loved sharing some of my quotes with you all.

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

EUGENE (3).png

Anna Karenina is in my top 5 favourite books of all time so of course I have to give Tolstoy his shoutout.

My nominees:

I’d like to tag the below 3 people. As always, if you’ve completed this tag or don’t feel like doing it, I promise no hard feelings.

3 thoughts on “Book Tag: 3 days. 3 quotes

Leave a Reply

