Top Ten Tuesday: Facts About Me

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new theme and you can participate when and if you choose. This week’s theme is Ten facts about me…

I feel like I’ve been compiling quite a few of these facts about me posts as of late – not sure I have anything mildly interesting left to talk about haha.

Oh well, here is what I’ve come up with.

  1. Shia Labeouf is forever my celebrity crush
  2. I used to have a nose piercing
  3. My favourite movie is Breakfast at Tiffany’s
  4. I have a small collection of vintage cameras – film photography was a big passion of mine for a long time
  5. I secretly love watching Gordon Ramsay yell at people on Hell’s Kitchen
  6. I’m a sucker for a bad boy in books
  7. I wish I had enough discipline to learn another language
  8. I wish I was brave enough to get a tattoo but my pain threshold is zilch
  9. My favourite song of all time is Return to Innocence by Enigma

10. My favourite song at the moment is Wild Things (remix) by Alessia Cara ft. G-Eazy

Leave me a link to your Top 10 – I would love to learn more about you all 🙂

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Facts About Me

  1. LairOfBooks says:

    OMG! #’5 & 8 but specifically #5 because recently I went on a weekend getaway to Miami and whenever it was lights out (after several Margaritas), I would stay up watching Chef Ramsey lose his lid making my night even better lol smh.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. amandalynn9204 says:

    I used to have my nose pierced too! If you really want a tattoo, go for it 😃 I hate pain too, but I wanted one so bad so I got one on my right shoulder blade and it was not as bad as I thought it was going to be, so I’m glad I went with small for sure!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

