[T10T]Books Set Outside the US

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new theme and you can participate when and if you choose. This week’s theme is Ten books set outside the US…

Well this is a tough one. I didn’t realise how many books are actually set in the US until I had to narrow down those that aren’t.

It took a little while, but here is my list.

outsideus1.png

outsideus2.png

So I’ve only got 8 this week because otherwise most of my books set outside of the US would be set in London.

What’s your favourite book set outside the US? Mine is definitely a toss up between Me Before You and The Color Of Our Sky.

10 thoughts on “[T10T]Books Set Outside the US

  1. Diana says:

    Anna and the French Kiss is on my list too and I think I really enjoyed it because of the setting.I also have The Kite Runner on my list and should have included Me Before You but I totally forgot about it. Great choices.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

