[T10T] Books I want to reread

topten.png

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new theme and you can participate when and if you choose. This week’s theme is Rewind.

Top Ten Tuesday REWIND — go back and do a topic you missed over the years or recently or a topic you really want to revisit

I’ve chosen to pick the top 10 books I want to read again. The only reason I haven’t reread these is because of time…and other books…and time…and other books – you get it.

t10treread.png

What book are you dying to reread?

9 thoughts on “[T10T] Books I want to reread

  1. Ellis Ferrell says:

    Good choice with Harry Potter, I reread 1-3 lately and it was nicely nostalgic. I’d like to reread the Discworld series, but it’s quite an undertaking.

    Liked by 1 person

    • mrenee says:

      Haha I totally get that – it’s so good and the sequels are never released soon enough. If only we had enough time to marathon Harry Potter! Still waiting for my copy of Cursed Child to arrive on preorder. I’m basically the only one in the world who doesn’t know what is happening lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

