What I’m reading in September…maybe

TRAVEL (7)

This is a little delayed but hey, better late than never right?

I didn’t get to read too many things last month so instead of creating a brand new TBR, I’m just going to roll over my August books anf let the month bring what it brings.

Also, EMPIRE OF STORMS!

August wrap-up:

I had a little bit of a slow reading month for me but a busy life month in August. I barely got a minute to myself after work, friends and events I’d booked so my TBR took a massive hit. In saying that though, I really enjoyed the books I did get to and am quite happy with my attempt.

What I wanted to read:

augusttbr

Books I managed to bang out:

Cursed Child – 4 out of 5 stars

And I Darken – 4 out of 5 stars

The Form of Things Unknown – 3.5 out of 5 stars

Saving Jazz – 4 out of 5 stars

Sinful Ever After – 4 out of 5 stars

Stealing Snow (review scheduled to go live) – 3 out of 5 stars

The Edge of Everything (review to come)

September TBR:

This month I’m rolling over the rest of my TBR from September with a few additions.

septembertbr.png

What is your number one read in September?

 

14 thoughts on “What I’m reading in September…maybe

  1. ChicNerdReads says:

    Very excited for you to read Illuminae, I would love to read a review!! Empire of Storms is also on my list. I can’t believe it comes out this week! I feel like I’ve been waiting forever lol. Happy reading! I hope you enjoy all your books.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

