[Chat] Currently reading…

How is everyone going? The weather here in Auckland is sending us some mixed messages and I’m pretty sure Mother Nature is on holiday. Sunny one minute, snowing down south the next. Utter chaos.

Anyway, just thought I’d do a quick check in and let you know what I’m reading at the moment. I was lucky enough to get my hands on an ARC of Three Dark Crowns and am currently devouring this bad boy. Then of course I’m out here battling with Celaena in Empire of Storms because it was my most anticipated book of the year and so far is not disappointing me. Finally I am having my emotions torn to fucking shreds in the gloriousness that is It Ends With Us.

What are you reading at the moment?

11 thoughts on “[Chat] Currently reading…

  1. Diana says:

    I am reading Cover of Darkness by Eighteen.I really want to read It Ends with Us but I have two books to get through for NetGalley.I hope to read it next week though.Great post.Enjoy all your books.

    Like

Leave a Reply

