[Chat] Currently reading…

TRAVEL (3)

How is everyone going? We are currently day 2 into a 3 day long weekend here in New Zealand and it seems like the perfect time to do a reading update.

I’ve been very lucky to receive some amazing books from a couple of New Zealand publishers over the last two weeks and therefore I feel it is my duty to pick them up first.  I would like to give a special shout out to Penguin Random House NZ and HarperCollins for sending me such wonderful reads. I’m in an indecisive reading mood at the moment and as such, I am currently flicking between the three books below.

What are you reading at the moment?

5 thoughts on “[Chat] Currently reading…

Leave a Reply

