[T10T] Dear Santa…

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new theme and you can participate when and if you choose.

Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)

Image result for santa gif present

Yay Christmas! I love Christmas. Not for the presents, though they are  nice, but for the fun family atmosphere. I also love seeing all the beautiful trees and decorations around everyone’s homes and in shop fronts.

Anyway, back to the presents haha. This week’s top 10 is all about books or items you are hoping to find under the tree on Christmas morning. Santa if you’re reading this, I’ve been a good girl and wouldn’t mind opening these up in my pjs. There’s also only 9 because I can’t think of a 10th.

Is there a book you are hoping to get for Christmas?

One thought on “[T10T] Dear Santa…

Leave a Reply

