[Tag] Jingle Bells

TRAVEL (2)

1 more sleep until Christmas…well it is here!

To keep things festive, I thought it would be fun to complete the Jingle Bells Book Tag which I saw over on Thrice Read.

Image result for mean girls christmas gif

“All I Want For Christmas Is You…” | What book do you want to see under the Christmas Tree?

I recently watched Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them and now all I want is to read the book too. Hoping Santa has popped it under the tree for me this year.

“Simply Having A Wonderful Christmas Time…” | What book that you have read this year have you enjoyed the most?

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – I am still raving about that book. I also really loved Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven.

“It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas…” | Which book has most festive look to it?

Maybe not the most festive but I do love this cover.

26258306

Elf | What book unleashes your inner child?

One of my favourite books is Jillian Jiggs, a story about a mischievous little girl with a big imagination. Anytime I read it to one of the littlies in my life, my inner 5 year old comes out and I’m instantly up for creating a mess and having an adventure.

The Grinch | Your favourite villain…

Sebastian from The Mortal Instruments is still topping my list of favourite villains. I know he wasn’t super popular, but I personally love the drama and chaos he brought to the Shadowhunter world.

The Holiday | Name your favourite TWO couples…

  1. Eleanor and Park from the book of the same name by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Will and Lou from Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

What book would you like to give as a present to your followers?

The Legend of the Wandering King by Laura Gallego García. It is just a beautiful tale that everyone should read at least once.

Leave a Reply

