[Goodreads] Young Adult Challenge

2017BEST BOOKS SO FAR (10).png

To help me with my 2017 Goodreads challenge of reading at least 20 books, I’ve decided to take part in the Young Adult A – Z Reading Challenge. It is super simple: between 1st January – 31st December 2017, read a book that corresponds with each letter. Click the above link for the full list of rules.

Want to know what I’m reading?

So far, I am certain I want to read the below but I’ve left a few gaps to fill in with books I’ve yet to discover.

Are you going to give the challenge a try? Are any of these on your radar?

A) Always and Forever, Lara Jean
B) The Bear and the Nightingale
C) Carve the Mark
D) Dragonfly in Amber
E) The Education of Margot Sanchez
F) Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
G) Gemina
H) History Is All You Left Me
I) Illuminae
J) Just a Normal Tuesday
K) The Knife of Never Letting Go
L) Lyrebird
M) A Madness So Discreet
N) Now I Rise
O) Out of Africa
P) The Princess Diarist
Q)
R)
S) Strange the Dreamer
T)
U) The Upside of Unrequited
V)
W) We Come Apart
X)
Y)
Z) Zenn Diagram

One thought on “[Goodreads] Young Adult Challenge

Leave a Reply

