[T10T] Should’ve read in 2016

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new theme and you can participate when and if you choose.

Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

So there are a shit tonne of books I had planned to read in 2016 but I never got to because you know, the year disappeared into thin air. Anyway, here are the 10 books I missed but hope to get to this year.

Is there are book you’re hoping to catch up on? Have you read any of these?

4 thoughts on “[T10T] Should’ve read in 2016

    • mrenee says:

      A week was the longest I could wait to pick it up haha but I think it helped me enjoy it more…especially when most people were angry at it.

      THERE ARE TOO MANY BOOKS AND NOT ENOUGH TIME!

      Like

Leave a Reply

