[Chat] January Releases

2017BEST BOOKS SO FAR (7)

So this is a little late in the game but January is still well and alive so I thought it was a good a time as any to pop down my January anticipated releases.

There are a lot of great books being released this month, many I know some of you have on your radars too, but inside are some of the books I am most excited to read.

  • The Alchemists of Loom
  • Flicker and Mist
  • Carve the Mark
  • History Is All You Left Me
  • Caraval – I was lucky enough to read an ARC of this last year and it was fan-freaking-tastic! All the stars in the universe go to this book. All of them. The world building in this is phenomenal and the characters will take you on one amazing journey. Highly recommend to every young adult fantasy lover and those that think magic is dope!
  • Frostblood – I also read an ARC of Frostblood and it exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a fast paced adventure with a fiery female lead and an epic fantasy world, then I would definitely suggest giving this a go. I am pumped to pick up book two when it is out.
2 thoughts on “[Chat] January Releases

Leave a Reply

