[Travel] I’m going to Canada, help!

TRAVEL.png

You may have seen recently that I posted about resolutions. Usually I don’t make them but this year I thought, why not? One of my resolutions ended up being a combo of say yes to more things/have more adventures. Well kids, I am off on an adventure…in May. I’ve gone ahead and booked myself a solo trip to Canada just after my 28th birthday for a few weeks. What I need to know is if anyone has any must sees or tips for surviving in Vancouver over a few days? I’m doing a tour for most of my trip up through Banff, Lake Louise, Whistler and the general Rockies package, but before and after the tour I am going to be skulking around Vancouver.

So there you go, my short sweet cry for help haha.

Leave a Reply

