[Update] My laptop is in tech heaven

Hiiiiiiiiii everyone!

Hope you are all well and reading some amazing books. I’m still trying to hold on to A Conjuring of Light because I need it to never end but sadly my audio book is on the verge of running out.

Anyway, this is just a super quick update to let you know that my laptop decided to shit itself and die last night. I am still in a super mad/not surprised state but as such, I will probably be in struggle city trying to blog over the next week or so.

tenor.gif

I have some things scheduled to go live but as it is a 4 day weekend (woop woop!) I had planned to pull some extra content together. Oh well. We are at the beginning of a pretty nasty storm so I guess it is all the more reason to curl up on the couch with a book and relax.

Hope things are going more successfully for you 🙂

5 thoughts on “[Update] My laptop is in tech heaven

Leave a Reply

