[Tag] Book Blogger

Copy of 2017BEST BOOKS SO FAR.png

I saw this tag over on Eddy Book Reviews and thought I would snap it up for myself. Be sure to head over and give the blog a follow for fun tags, reviews and more.

Pretty simple tag so lets get into it.

WHAT ARE YOUR TOP THREE BOOK PET PEEVES?

I recently wrote a chat post about this which you should check out here.

DESCRIBE YOUR PERFECT READING SPOT.

I have two places that I love to read. The first is curled up on the couch with a tonne of cushions and the second is lounging around in the sun either on the back deck or at the beach.

TELL US THREE BOOK CONFESSIONS.

  1. I always read the last page of a book before I decide if I want to buy it.
  2. I’m a sucker for a booktube or book blogger recommendation because I get serious fomo otherwise.
  3. There are 2 Harry Potter books I still haven’t read.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED DURING A BOOK?

I’m not really a full on book crier, however there are two books that have made me a little choked up: Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas.

HOW MANY BOOKS ARE ON YOUR BEDSIDE TABLE?

I don’t have a bedside table so zero.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SNACK TO EAT WHILE YOU’RE READING?

Chopped up bits of fruit, popcorn and tea.

NAME THREE BOOKS YOU WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.

  1. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
  2. Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón
  3. You by Caroline Kepnes

WRITE HOW MUCH BOOKS MEAN TO YOU IN JUST THREE WORDS.

Imagination gone wild.

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST READING SECRET?

Sometimes I get embarrassed that I love YA so much then when people talk about all the ‘adult lit’ they are reading, I pretend I am reading one too.

2 thoughts on “[Tag] Book Blogger

Leave a Reply

