[Quick Fire Review] The Possible

BOOKHAUL

I received a copy of this book for free from the publisher Bloomsbury Australia in exchange for an honest review.

If you haven’t read the other rounds, my quick fire reviews are for books I read but either didn’t enjoy enough to write a complete review or I just don’t have enough to say about.

Goodreads           |           Amazon

2.5 out of 5 stars

34429969

I was really excited when I received a copy of this book from Bloomsbury because the premise sounded amazing, but the problem with this thriller is that it felt quite predictable.

The characters were okay and the writing in itself was actually quite intriguing, but I kept feeling like a something big was on the way but it never eventuated. It could possibly have just been the mood I was in as I do believe there is someone who would really enjoy this book so don’t take this review at face value, give it a try for yourself.

Leave a Reply

